Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
 

HQ Amara Rental 2 Hr


A $50 non-refundable reservation fee is charged that is applied to the first two hours of quilting. Every hour after that is charged at $25/hour. TNT Training is required prior to Longarm Rental.
Cost: $ 50.00
$50 is a non-refundable reservation fee that applies to the first two hours of rental. After the first two hours, $25/hour is charged
Date(s):
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Apr 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sat, Apr 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Apr 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, May 1, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, May 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, May 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sat, May 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, May 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, May 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sat, May 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, May 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sat, May 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Jun 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Jun 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Jun 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sat, Jun 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Jun 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Jul 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Skill Details:any
Requirements:HQ TNT Training required prior to Longarm Rental