Handi Quilter TNT - Thread, Needles and Tensions


This class is a pre-requisite for Renting the Handi-Quilter Amara 20 Longarm machine. Cost for the class is $150
Cost: $ 150.00
Handi Quilter TNT Class price includes a non-refundable $50 Reservation Fee
Date(s):
TNT:   Wed, Dec 12, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

TNT:   Sat, Dec 15, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

TNT:   Fri, Dec 28, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

TNT:   Wed, Jan 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

TNT:   Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

TNT:   Fri, Jan 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

TNT:   Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

TNT:   Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

TNT:   Fri, Feb 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

TNT:   Wed, Mar 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

TNT:   Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

TNT:   Fri, Mar 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

TNT:   Wed, Apr 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

TNT:   Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

TNT:   Fri, Apr 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

TNT:   Wed, May 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

TNT:   Sat, May 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

TNT:   Fri, May 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

TNT:   Wed, Jun 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

TNT:   Wed, Jul 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

TNT:   Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

TNT:   Wed, Sep 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

TNT:   Wed, Oct 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

TNT:   Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

TNT:   Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

TNT:   Wed, Jan 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

TNT:   Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

TNT:   Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

TNT:   Wed, Apr 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

TNT:   Wed, May 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Materials Included:Class includes TNT Training and 4 hours of Longarm Time. Any additional time is billed at $25/hr
Requirements:Bring Lunch and a small quilt or practice cloth.
Instructor:Caroline Tokarchik