Third Wednesday Sew Day


Bring your Unfinished Objects and get your sew on!
Cost: $ 10.00
Includes all the coffee or tea you can drink and some good fun.
Date(s):
Wed Sew Day:   Wed, Jul 18, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed Sew Day:   Wed, Aug 15, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed Sew Day:   Wed, Sep 19, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed Sew Day:   Wed, Oct 17, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed Sew Day:   Wed, Nov 21, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed Sew Day:   Wed, Dec 19, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed Sew Day:   Wed, Jan 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed Sew Day:   Wed, Feb 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed Sew Day:   Wed, Mar 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed Sew Day:   Wed, Apr 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed Sew Day:   Wed, May 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Skill Level:any
Requirements:Sense of humour